Father’s Day

Father’s Day

Discounts Take Dad to The MAD Museum Sunday 17th June 2018 Get down to ‘Warwickshire’s Best Museum’ this Father’s Day and visit The MAD Museum. This quirky attraction has something to offer the whole family – interact with crazy machines, build your own marble runs...
May 2018 Opening Times

May 2018 Opening Times

Extended Opening Hours The MAD Museum MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY Monday 7th May 2018 – Open 10:00am – 5:30pm SPRING BANK HOLIDAY & MAY HALF TERM Monday 28th May until Sunday 3rd June 2018 – Open 10:00am – 5:30pm (Saturday 26th + Sunday 27th May...
Summer 2018 Opening Times

Summer 2018 Opening Times

From Sunday 1st April, The MAD Museum is switching from winter to Summer opening times. As the days get long, so do our opening hours. From Sunday 1st April until Sunday 30th September 2018 these will be our opening times: Monday – Friday: 10:00am – 5:00pm (last...
Easter Holidays 2018

Easter Holidays 2018

From Friday 30th March until Sunday 15th April The MAD Museum will be open every day from 10am – 5:30pm. Over the Warwickshire Easter Holiday, including Easter Weekend, The MAD Museum will be extending its opening hours.  Last admission is at 4:45pm every day. Your...
Mother’s Day

Mother’s Day

Sunday 11th March 2018 Before your afternoon tea or Sunday lunch, why not spend a couple of hours at ‘Warwickshire’s best museum’ (voted by you on Trip Advisor) this Mother’s Day. The MAD Museum has something to offer the whole family, interact with beautiful...
February Half Term 2018

February Half Term 2018

From Saturday 10th until Sunday 25th February 2018 The MAD Museum will be open 10:00am – 5:30pm everyday. Last entry is at 4:45pm. Please note: February Half Term is a busy time for us at MAD, so to avoid the crowds we recommend you visit either when the doors...
We are now on our winter opening hours - Weekdays 10.30am -4.30pm. Weekends 10am - 5.30pm. Last admission 45 mins before closing.Check Times